Editorial Team

 

Chief Editor : Prof Sarva Jit Singh
FNA, FNASc, FASc, INSA Honorary Scientist
Indian National Science Academy, New Delhi-110002, India
Email: s_j_singh@yahoo.com
Editor : Prof (Dr) Ashok Kumar (R)
Department of Statistics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
Email: editor.mjis@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editors : Prof (Dr) Vijay Vir Singh
Department of Mathematics
Yusuf Maitama Sule University, Kofar Nassarawa, Kano, Nigeria
Email: singh_vijayvir@yahoo.com
  : Dr Sita Ram
Department of Mathematics
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh-174103, India
Email: sita.ram@chitkarauniversity.edu.in
  : Dr Mohit Kumar Kakkar
Department of Applied Sciences
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: mohit.kakkar@chitkara.edu.in
     
 

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Ajit Chaturvedi
Department of Statistics
University of Delhi, Delhi-110021, India
E-mail: ajitc2001@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) AK Gupta
Department of Mathematics
Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh-171005, India
E-mail: guptakdr@gmail.com

Prof Angelica Sousa da Mata
Department of Physics
Federal University of Lavras, Lavras-37200-900, Brazil
Email: angelica.mata@ufla.br

Prof (Dr) Aquil Ahmad
Department of Statistics & Operations Research
Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh-202002, India
E-mail: aquilstat@gmail.com

Prof AS Idowu
Department of Mathematics
University of Ilorin, Ilorin-240103, Nigeria
E-mail: asidowu@gmail.com

Dr Ashok Kumar 
Department of Mathematics
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh-174103, India
E-mail: ashok.kumar@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Bob Levinson
Department of Computer Science
University of California, Santa Cruz-95064, USA
E-mail: levinson@soe.ucsc.edu

Prof (Dr) Deepmala
Department of Mathematics
PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing 
Madhya Pradesh-482005, India
E-mail: dmrai23@gmail.com

Dr Devbhadra V Shah
Department of Mathematics
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Gujarat-395007, India
E-mail: drdvshah@yahoo.com

Dr Dinesh Kumar Sharma
Department of Mathematics
Maharaja Agrasen University, Himachal Pradesh-174103, India
E-mail: dksharma200513@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Dogan Comez
Department of Mathematics
North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota-58105, USA
E-mail: dogan.comez@ndsu.edu

Prof F Nyabadza
Department of Epidemiological Modelling and Analysis (SACEMA)
Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch-7602, South-Africa
E-mail: nyabadzaf@sun.ac.za

Prof (Dr) Gulshan Taneja
Department of Mathematics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: drgtaneja@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Gutti Venkata Ravindranadh Babu
Department of Mathematics
Colleges of Science & Technology, Andhra University, Andhra Pradesh-530003, India
E-mail: gvr_babu@hotmail.com

Prof (Dr) Harish Garg
Department of Mathematics & Computer Applications 
Thapar University, Punjab-147004, India
E-mail: harish.garg@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) HC Taneja
Department of Applied Mathematics
Delhi Technological University, Delhi-110042, India
E-mail: hctaneja@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) HR Wason
Department of Earthquake Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand-247667, India
E-mail: wasonfeq@iitr.ernet.in

Prof (Dr) Haiping Shie
Department of Basic Courses
Guangdong Construction Vocational Technology Institute, Guangzhou-510000, China
E-mail: shp7971@163.com

Prof (Dr) Harinder Singh
Department of Mathematics
Jaypee University of Information Technology, Himachal Pradesh-173234, India
E-mail: harinder.singh@juit.ac.in

Prof (Dr) J Vijayasekhar
Department of Mathematics
GITAM (Deemed to be University), Andhra Pradesh-530045, India
E-mail: vijayjaliparthi@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Jagdish Prasad
Department of Statistics
University of Rajasthan, Rajasthan-302004, India
E-mail: jagdish55_singh@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Jaspal Singh Aujla
Department of Mathematics
Dr B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab-144011, India
E-mail: aujlajs@nitj.ac.in

Dr Jaydeb Bhaumik
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal-721657, India
E-mail: bhaumik.jaydeb@gmail.com

Prof JL Manthey
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Saint Joseph College, Connecticut-06117, USA
E-mail: jmanthey@sjc.edu

Prof (Dr) Jyotindra Prajapati
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Charotar University of Science and Technology, Gujarat-388421, India
E-mail: jyotindra18@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kuldip Singh Bansal
Department of Mathematics
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Haryana-125001, India
E-mail: profkbgju@gmail.com

Prof Lakshmi Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics
Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) University, Tamil Nadu-632014, India
E-mail: lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Lalit Vashisht
Department of Mathematics
University of Delhi (North Campus), Delhi-110007, India
E-mail: lalitkvashisht@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) LM Saha
Department of Mathematics
Shiv Nadar University, Uttar Pradesh-201314, India
E-mail: lmsaha.msf@gmail.com

Dr Madhu Gupta
Department of Mathematics
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, 174103, India
E-mail: madhu.gupta@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Madhu Jain
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institutes of Technology, Uttarakhand-247667, India
E-mail: madhufma@iitr.ernet.in

Prof (Dr) Madhu Raka
Department of Mathematics
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: mraka@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Mališa Žižović
Department of Technical Sciences
University of Kragujevac, Kragujevac-34000, Serbia
E-mail: zizovic@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Manisha Patel
Department of Mathematics
Sarvajanik College of Engineering &Technology, Gujarat-395001, India
E-mail: manishapramitpatel@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Mayuri Pandya
Department of Statistics
Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Gujarat-364001, India
E-mail: mayuri.dave@rediffmail.com

Dr Md Kamrul Hossain
Department of General Educational Development
Daffodil International University, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh
Email: kamrul.ged@diu.edu.bd

Prof (Dr) MK Das (R)
Department of Mathematics
Institute of Informatics & Communication, University of Delhi (South Campus), Delhi-110021, India
E-mail: mrinal@south.du.ac.in

Prof Morteza Somi
Institute for the History of Science 
University of Tehran, Tehran-1417466191, Iran
E-mail: morteza2022@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Narinder Kumar
Department of Statistics
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: nkumar@pu.ac.in

Dr NK Sudev
Department of Statistics
Christ University, Bengaluru, Karnataka-560029, India
E-mail: sudevnk@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) NS Gill
Department of Computer Science & Applications
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: nasibsgill@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Om Parkash
Department of Mathematics
Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab-143005, India
E-mail: omparkash777@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Oscar João Abdunour
Department of the Mathematics
University of São Paulo, São Paulo-01000-000, Brazil
E-mail: Abdounur@ime.usp.br

Prof (Dr) P Rajarajeswari
Department of Mathematics
Chikkanna Government Arts College, Tamil Nadu-641602, India
E-mail: p.rajarajeswari29@gmail.com

Dr P Thirunavukararasu
Department of Mathematics
Periyar EVR College, Tamil Nadu-620023, India
E-mail: ptavinash1967@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Paresh Andharia
Department of Mathematics
Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Gujarat-364001, India
E-mail: pareshandharia@yahoo.com

Dr Pawan Kumar Mahajan
Department of Basic Sciences
Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Himachal Pradesh-173230, India
E-mail: pawan_uhf@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Pawan Kumar Sharma
Department of Mathematics
National Institute of Technology, Himachal Pradesh-177005, India
E-mail: sara712005@gmail.com

Dr Peeyush Chandra
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Indian Institute of Technology, Uttar Pradesh-208016, India
E-mail: peeyush@iitk.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pournima Vinit Jain
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Rani Durgawati Vishwavidyalya, Madhya Pradesh-482001, India
E-mail: pvjrdvv@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Priya Arora
Department of Mathematics
DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263001, India
E-mail: priya_arora22march@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Qingjun Kong
Department of Mathematics
Tianjin Polytechnic University, Tianjin-300160, China
E-mail: tjkqj1978@163.com

Prof (Dr) Rakesh Kumar
Department of Mathematics 
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Jammu and Kashmir-182320, India
E-mail: rakesh_stat_kuk@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Rajeev Kumar
Department of Mathematics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: drrajeevmdu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Rajendra Vyas
Department of Mathematics
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Gujarat-390002, India
E-mail: drrgvyas@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Rajesh Bhatia
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Haryana-131039, India
E-mail: rbhatiapatiala@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Rakesh Gupta
Department of Statistics
Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Uttar Pradesh-250001, India
E-mail: prgheadstats@yahoo.in

Prof (Dr) Rama Bhargava
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand-247667, India
E-mail: rbharfma@iitr.ernet.in

Dr Ravi Prakash
Department of Mathematics
Rajdhani College, Delhi-110015, India
E-mail: rprakash_rachit@yahoo.com

Dr Reetu Malhotra
Department of Mathematics
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: reetu.malhotra@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) RK Chhabra
Department of Chemical Engineering & Technology
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: rakeshkumarchhabra@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) RK Tuteja (R)
Department of Statistics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: rk_tuteja2006@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) RP Sharma
Department of Mathematics
Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh-171005, India
E-mail: rp_math_hpu@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Renu Chugh
Department of Mathematics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: chughrenu@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Sanjeev Kumar
Department of Applied Science & Humanities
Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology, Haryana-132102, India
E-mail: drsanjeev.applied@piet.co.in

Prof (Dr) SC Arora (R)
Department of Mathematics
University of Delhi, Delhi-110021, India
E-mail: scaroradu@gmail.com

Prof Sirajo Abdulrahman
Department of Mathematics
Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi-1157, Nigeria
E-mail: sirajo_enagi@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) SK Tomar
Department of Mathematics
Panjab University, Chandigarh, 160014, India
E-mail: sktomar@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) SP Puri (R)
Department of Mathematics
DAV College, Chandigarh-160011, India
E-mail: purisp@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Sucheta Dutt
Department of Mathematics
PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh-160012, India
E-mail: suchetapec@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Sunil Kumar
Department of Mathematics
National Institute of Technology, Himachal Pradesh-177005, India
E-mail: sunilnitham@gmail.com

Dr Sushma Saini
Department of Mathematics
DAV College, Chandigarh-160011, India
E-mail: sushma.saini@hotmail.com

Prof (Dr) Syed Mohd Rizwan
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Caledonian College of Engineering, Seeb-111, Sultanate of Oman
E-mail: rizwan@caledonian.edu.om

Dr Tania Bose
Department of Applied Sciences
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: tania.bose@chitkara.edu.in

Prof (Dr) TD Narang
Department of Mathematics
Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab-143005, India
E-mail: tdnarang1948@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Umakanta Misra
Department of Mathematics
National Institute of Science and Technology, Odisha-761008, India
E-mail: Umakanta_misra@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) VP Kaushik
Department of Mathematics
Kurukshetra University, Haryana-136119, India
E-mail: vpkaushik@kuk.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Vandana
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu-600036, India
E-mail: vandana.rsu03@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Veena Sharma
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh-171005, India
E-mail: veena_math_hpu@yahoo.com

Dr Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Madhya Pradesh-484886, India
E-mail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Vladimir Oliker
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Emory University, Georgia-30322, USA
E-mail: oliker@mathcs.emory.edu