Editorial Team

 

Chief Editor : Prof. Sarva Jit Singh
FNA, FNASc, FASc
INSA Honorary Scientist
Indian National Science Academy
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg
New Delhi 110002
s_j_singh@yahoo.com
Editor : Prof (Dr) Ashok Kumar (Retd.)
Department of Statistics
Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak
editor.mjis@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editors :

Dr Sita Ram
Deputy Dean, Department of Mathematics,
Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, India
sita.ram@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Dr Mohit Kumar Kakkar
Assistant Dean, Department of Applied Sciences,
Chitkara University, Punjab
mohit.kakkar@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Jasdev Bhatti
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics,
Chitkara University, Punjab
jasdev.bhatti@chitkara.edu.in

 

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Ajit Chaturvedi
Department of Statistics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
E-mail: ajitc2001@yahoo.co.in

Dr Ashok Kumar 
Department of Mathematics, Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, 174 103, India
E-mail: ashok.kumar@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) AK Gupta
Department of Mathematics, Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: guptakdr@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Aquil Ahmad
Department of Statistics, University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir, India
E-mail: aquilstat@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Bob Levinson
Department of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
E-mail: levinson@soe.ucsc.edu

Prof (Dr) Deepmala
Department of Mathematics, PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing,
Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: dmrai23@gmail.com

Dr. Devbhadra V. Shah
Department of Mathematics, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Udhna-Magdalla Road, Surat-395007, Gujarat
E-mail: drdvshah@yahoo.com

Dr Dinesh Kumar Sharma
Department of Mathematics, Maharaja Agrasen University, Himachal Pradesh
E-mail: dksharma200513@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Dogan Comez
Department of Mathematics, North Dakota State University, North Dakota, USA
E-mail: dogan.comez@ndsu.edu

Prof (Dr) Gulshan Taneja
Department of Mathematics, Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana, India
E-mail: drgtaneja@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Gutti Venkata Ravindranadh Babu
Department of Mathematics, Colleges of Science & Technology, Andhra University Andhra Pradesh, India
E-mail: gvr_babu@hotmail.com

Prof (Dr) Harish Garg
School of Mathematics & Computer Applications, Thapar University, Punjab, India
E-mail: harish.garg@thapar.edu

Prof (Dr) HC Taneja
Department of Applied Mathematics, Delhi Technological University, New Delhi, India
E-mail: hctaneja@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) HR Wason
Department of Earthquake Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: wasonfeq@iitr.ernet.in

Prof (Dr) Haiping Shie
Department of Basic Courses, Guangdong Construction Vocational Technology Institute ,Guangzhou, China
E-mail: shp7971@163.com

Prof (Dr) Harinder Singh
Department of Mathematics, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: harinder.singh@juit.ac.in

Prof (Dr) J. Vijayasekhar
Department of Mathematics, GITAM (Deemed to be University), Andhra Pradesh, India
E-mail: vijayjaliparthi@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Jagdish Prasad
Department of Statistics, University of Rajasthan , Rajasthan, India
E-mail: jagdish55_singh@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Jaspal Singh Aujla
Department of Mathematics, Dr B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Punjab, India
E-mail: aujlajs@nitj.ac.in

Dr Jaydeb Bhaumik
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal, India
E-mail: bhaumik.jaydeb@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Jyotindra Prajapati
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Charotar University of Science and Technology, Gujarat, India
E-mail: jyotindra18@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kuldip Singh Bansal
Department of Mathematics, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Haryana, India
E-mail: profkbgju@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) LM Saha
Department of Mathematics, Shiv Nadar University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: lmsaha.msf@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Lalit Vashisht
Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi (North Campus), New Delhi, India
E-mail: lalitkvashisht@gmail.com

Prof. Lakshmi Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics, Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) University, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) M.K Das
Institute of Informatics & Communication, University of Delhi (South Campus), India
E-mail: mrinal@south.du.ac.in

Dr Madhu Gupta
Department of Mathematics, Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, 174 103, India
E-mail: madhu.gupta@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Madhu Jain
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institutes of Technology, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: madhufma@iitr.ernet.in

Prof (Dr) Madhu Raka
Department of Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: mraka@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Malisa Zizovic
Faculty of technical sciences Cacak, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
E-mail: zizovic@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Manisha Patel
Mathematics Department, Sarvajanik College of Engineering &Technology, Gujarat, India
E-mail: manishapramitpatel@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Mayuri Pandya
Department of Statistics, Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Gujarat, India
E-mail: mayuri.dave@rediffmail.com

Mr Morteza Somi
Institute for the History of Science, University of Tehran, Rasht, Iran
E-mail: morteza2022@gmail.com

Dr. N.K Sudev
Associate Professor, Christ University, Hosur Road, SG Palaya - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
E-mail: sudevnk@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) NS Gill
Department of Computer Science & Applications, Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana, India
E-mail: nasibsgill@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Narinder Kumar
Department of Statistics, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: nkumar@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Om Parkash
Department of Mathematics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India
E-mail: omparkash777@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Oscar João Abdunour
Department of the Mathematics, University of São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: Abdounur@ime.usp.br

Prof (Dr) P Rajarajeswari
Department of Mathematics, Chikkanna Government Arts College, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: p.rajarajeswari29@gmail.com

Dr P Thirunavukararasu
PG & Research Department of Mathematics, Periyar EVR College, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: ptavinash1967@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Paresh Andharia
Department of Mathematics, Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Gujarat, India
E-mail: pareshandharia@yahoo.com

Dr Pawan Kumar Mahajan
Department of Basic Sciences, Dr Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: pawan_uhf@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Pawan Kumar Sharma
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: sara712005@gmail.com

Dr Peeyush Chandra
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: peeyush@iitk.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pournima Vinit Jain
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Rani Durgawati Vishwavidyalya, Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: pvjrdvv@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Priya Arora
Department of Mathematics, D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University, Uttrakhand, India
E-mail: priya_arora22march@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Qingjun Kong
Department of Mathematics, Tianjin Polytechnic University, Tianjin, China
E-mail: tjkqj1978@163.com

Prof (Dr) Rakesh Kumar
School of Mathematics, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Jammu and Kashmir, India
E-mail: rakesh_stat_kuk@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) RK Chhabra
Dr. S. S. Bhatnagar University Institute of Chemical Engineering & Technology, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: rakeshkumarchhabra@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) RK Tuteja (Retd)
Department of Statistics, Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana, India
E-mail: rk_tuteja2006@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) RP Sharma
Department of Mathematics, Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: rp_math_hpu@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Rajeev Kumar
Department of Mathematics, Maharshi Dayanand University Haryana, India
E-mail: drrajeevmdu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Rajendra Vyas
Department of Mathematics, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Gujarat, India
E-mail: drrgvyas@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Rajesh Bhatia
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Haryana, India
E-mail: rbhatiapatiala@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Rakesh Gupta
Department of Statistics, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: prgheadstats@yahoo.in

Prof (Dr) Rama Bhargava
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand, India
E-mail: rbharfma@iitr.ernet.in

Dr Ravi Prakash
Department of Mathematics, Rajdhani College, New Delhi, India
E-mail: rprakash_rachit@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Renu Chugh
Department of Mathematics, Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana, India
E-mail: chughrenu@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) SC Arora
Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
E-mail: scaroradu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) SK Tomar
Department of Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: sktomar@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) SP Puri
Department of Mathematics, DAV College, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: purisp@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Sucheta Dutt
Department of Mathematics, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: suchetapec@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Sunil Kumar
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: sunilnitham@gmail.com

Dr Sushma Saini
Department of Mathematics, DAV College, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: sushma.saini@hotmail.com

Prof (Dr) Sanjeev Kumar
Department of Applied Science & Humanities, Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology, Haryana, India
E-mail: drsanjeev.applied@piet.co.in

Prof (Dr) Syed Mohd Rizwan
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Caledonian College of Engineering, Sultanate of Oman
E-mail: rizwan@caledonian.edu.om

Prof (Dr) TD Narang
Department of Mathematics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India
E-mail: tdnarang1948@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Umakanta Misra
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Science and Technology, Odisha, India
E-mail: tdnarang1948@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) VP Kaushik
Department of Mathematics, Kurukshetra University, Haryana, India
E-mail: vpkaushik@kuk.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Vandana
Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu, India
E-mail: vandana.rsu03@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Veena Sharma
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail: veena_math_hpu@yahoo.com

Dr Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Vladimir Oliker
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Emory University, Georgia, USA
E-mail: oliker@mathcs.emory.edu

Dr. Tania Bose
Ph.D. in Mathematics, Department of Mathematics, Panjab University, Chandigarh
E-mail: justtania12@gmail.com

F. Nyabadza
South Africa Center of Epidemiological Modelling and Analysis (SACEMA) Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South-Africa.
E-mail: nyabadzaf@sun.ac.za

Sirajo Abdulrahman
Department of Mathematics Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi, Nigeria.
E-mail: sirajo_enagi@yahoo.com

J. L. Manthey
Department of Mathematical Sciences Saint Joseph College, West Hartford, CT06117, USA.
E-mail: jmanthey@sjc.edu

A. S. Idowu
Department of Mathematics, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria.
E-mail: asidowu@gmail.com